ProCard Cycle Dates

Please be aware that if the anticipated VP7 production date falls a weekday immediately following the close of cycle.

BEGIN CYCLE DATE

END CYCLE DATE

ANTICIPATED VP7 PRODUCTION DATE

DEPARTMENTAL APPROVAL DEADLINE BY 5:00 PM

06/04/21 Fri

07/03/21 Sat

07/05/21 Mon

07/27/21 Tue

07/04/21 Sun

08/03/21 Tue

08/04/21 Wed

08/12/21 Thu

08/04/21 Wed

08/13/21 Fri

08/16/21 after 12:30 PM

08/26/21 Thu

08/14/21 Sat

09/3/21 Fri

09/07/21 Tue

09/27/21 Mon

09/04/21 Sat

10/03/21 Sun

10/05/21 Tue

10/26/21 Tue

10/04/21 Mon

11/03/21 Wed

11/05/21 Fri

11/22/21 Mon

11/04/21 Thu

12/03/21 Fri

12/06/21 Mon

12/20/21 Mon

12/04/21 Sat

01/03/22 Mon

01/04/22 Tue

01/26/22 Wed

01/04/22 Tue

02/03/22 Thu

02/04/22 Fri

02/23/22 Wed

02/04/22 Fri

03/03/22 Thu

03/04/22 Fri

03/28/22 Mon

03/04/22 Fri

04/03/22 Sun

04/04/22 Mon

04/26/22 Tue

04/04/22 Mon

05/03/22 Tue

05/04/22 Wed

05/25/22 Wed

05/04/22 Wed

06/03/22 Fri

06/06/22 Mon

06/27/22 Mon

06/04/22 Sat

07/03/22 Sun

07/04/22 Mon

07/26/22 Tue

07/04/22 Mon

08/03/22 Wed

08/04/22 Thu

08/11/22 Thu

08/04/22 Thu

08/15/22 Mon

08/16/22 after 12:30 PM

08/26/22 Fri

08/16/22 Tue

09/03/22 Sat

09/06/22 Tue

09/27/22 Tue

Transaction with an approval deadline after 09/01/2022 will have FY2022-2023 fund available